Iraqi Dinar Chat, Information, News, Facts, Guru Forums, RV and Revaluation info

Follow us! Follow us!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: DD Rumors

Thanks

DD Rumors

Thanks this is my first post.
    Have been invested in this for a while.
    Felt the need to post here as I see many putting up things that may not happen.
    I am a Pilot working in Dubai for many years, we can buy Iraqi Dinar everyday at the money exchangers here in the UAE.
    There is no limit for this.
    We can also cash back in at a bit of a lose.
    Why I posted is that I am really tired of reading about this will RV tomorrow or every Sunday or Monday.
    No One has the intel on this one.
    Midex airlines carried the election boxes into Iraq 2 weeks before the elections.
    We were proud to do this but we have no info any better that those that claim to do so.
    These boots on the ground,,Okie Athena have no info what so ever.
    Neither do any pilot at Midex Airlines.
    This is becoming a joke here, we laugh at the Okie Rumours, as we all know unless the CBI does this there is no its all B/S.
    I can only say that thank God,,,Okie the Get team DD and who ever else does not fly airplanes.
    We would all be in trouble.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Earl1 For This Useful Post:

Duke (03-13-2011)

Thanks
    Hi Earl,
    Well you guessed it! Nobody knows anything. 'They can claim intel or boots on the ground talking to the locals but the fact is no one knows. And it's a good thing no one does, If there is an rv it will not be announced by anyone! Sabbibi, or Maliki or the IMF let alone some of this so called intel. Relax, don't read that crap! You'll be better off if you don't.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to shela1153 For This Useful Post:

Duke (03-13-2011)

Thanks