Iraqi Dinar Chat, Information, News, Facts, Guru Forums, RV and Revaluation info

Follow us! Follow us!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Adam, Med, Okieoilman & other self proclaimed gurus 5/16/12

Thanks

Adam, Med, Okieoilman & other self proclaimed gurus 5/16/12

5/15/2012 Okie_Oil_Man TONIGHT I HAD INTENDED TO TELL YOU OF THE GREAT NEWS INCLUDING DETAILS ABOUT WHERE HAVE BEEN, WHERE WE ARE AND FINALLY POST THE POST OF A LIFETIME. BUT---AFTER MY POST THIS AFTERNOON I HAVE BEEN INUNDATED WITH CALL'S FROM OTHER "GURU'S" TELLING ME HOW SORRY I WAS FOR EXPOSING THE TRUTH THAT WAS ONLY TO BE SHARED BY A FEW "SELECT" INDVIDUALS- (THAT'S THEIR OPINION OF THEMSELVES NOT MINE). ONE OF THE SO CALLED GURU"S EVEN STATED THAT BEFORE I POST I SHOULD CALL THEM. UNLIKE SOME THAT HAVE ONLY BEEN INVOLVED A SHORT TIME I HAVE BEEN ACQUIRING INFORMATION FOR NEARLY 9 YEARS NOW AND HAVE ALWAYS TRIED TO SHARE OPENLY. I WILL NOT SHARE THE GREATEST NEW'S EVER POSTED. IF THE PEOPLE HADN'T CALLED THE BANK'S IN SUCH A LARGE NUMBER I WOULD BE FREE TO SHARE, BUT AS IT NOW STANDS--I AM GOING SILENT.

5/16/2012 Footforward UNTIL THE RATE GOES LIVE EVERYWHERE, AND IS LOCKED IN AT THE SAME RATE, AND WE ARE TOLD TO CASH IN, ALL RATES ON BANK SCREENS ARE TESTS. PERIOD. THERE IS LIVE TESTING GOING ON, BUT AT THIS POINT NO ONE HAS "THE RATE". THERE IS A RATE OF 17.08 SHOWING ON SOME SCREENS, BUT UNTIL WE ARE TOLD OTHERWISE THESE ARE TEST RATES. THIS SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED SEVERAL TIMES LAST WEEK. SHOULD HAVE GONE LAST NIGHT. I DONT THINK ANYONE CAN SAY WITH 100% CERTAINTY WHY THIS HASNT GONE...IM LOOKING HOUR TO HOUR.