PDA

View Full Version : General Information



Pages : [1] 2

  1. Cbi
  2. What is the WTO and how does it work
  3. Trade and Politics The Dark Side Of The WTO
  4. The U.S Withdrawal and Limited Options in Iraq (a must read!)
  5. Combat Troops(Its all in the definition)
  6. Recorded call from Dr-Dinar
  7. How The Plan To Have The IQD RV at 1 IQD = $1 USD Should Work!
  8. Scam warning from Frank26@ KTFM
  9. Lori Piestewa
  10. Redenomination
  11. Imo
  12. converter at global arab network
  13. Well Even if it didn't collapse this would make me pull my money
  14. where to look for the rate change
  15. Dollar Steadies Amid Talk Of Currency War
  16. Dollar Climbs To Multi-day Highs Against European Majors
  17. Acronyms updated
  18. Website disclaimer
  19. Thank you stardogger,(*dbcooper, *VooDooWar, *duke1)
  20. Troops deploy
  21. Written by a 90 year old, Please read up!
  22. Little known war heros
  23. Service Maintenance Notice
  24. studdgage and studdchicks new born baby girl
  25. pic for coopschick and stardogger
  26. Comparisons Between Kuwait and Iraq
  27. Saudi Arabia/Iraq Comparison
  28. How to Figure an Exchange Rate and Other Thoughts of Mine!
  29. This video just came out & it already has over 7 Million Hits
  30. Video post by Cranky, worth a repost IM0
  31. Generation x 10 rules
  32. Did you know these facts?
  33. texas unemployment and job loss vs the rest of the country!!!
  34. Thank you
  35. dbcooper VOODOOWAR Duke1
  36. for coopschick
  37. largest army in the world
  38. 11inches of snow in dallas!!!!!!
  39. Chicken feed
  40. The Fiasco of the Kuwait Dinar/Iraq Dinar and What It All Means
  41. Speculation or Investment?
  42. Not good news or is it
  43. OandA FXLookup Problem Fixed
  44. Introductions
  45. This is amazing something to ponder
  46. A Big Thanks To Our Owners DB and Duke1
  47. Beware! Supertrojan computer virus lurking around
  48. Are Super Bowl ads bad for our health?
  49. Glad to be here!
  50. Good morning :)
  51. I would like opinions. Didn't know where to post this.
  52. Look at this exchange rate
  53. New Truck
  54. Coopschick's rules
  55. Duke1
  56. Intell or maby not (humor or fact you decide)
  57. my horoscope
  58. Thanks to Everyone
  59. Discussion on 13303, OFAC and other Executive Orders
  60. Millionaire Still Getting Food Stamps
  61. Just a quick thanks
  62. prayer for the RV
  63. Have I missed something
  64. New law posted by Phoenix
  65. Pumpers/Dumpers, Dealers/Banks...Thoughts?
  66. Whats with the President
  67. Debt agreed on
  68. My horoscope for August 10.2011
  69. rs bots 2011
  70. Word of the DayMonday, September 26, 2011
  71. Word of the DayTuesday, September 27, 2011
  72. Word of the DayWednesday, September 28, 2011
  73. Word of the DayThursday, September 29, 2011
  74. Word of the DayFriday, September 30, 2011
  75. Word of the DaySunday, October 02, 2011
  76. Word of the DaySaturday, October 01, 2011
  77. Word of the DayMonday, October 03, 2011
  78. Word of the DayTuesday, October 04, 2011
  79. Word of the DayWednesday, October 05, 2011
  80. Word of the DayThursday, October 06, 2011
  81. Word of the DayFriday, October 07, 2011
  82. Word of the DaySaturday, October 08, 2011
  83. Word of the DaySaturday, October 08, 2011
  84. Word of the DayMonday, October 10, 2011
  85. Word of the DayTuesday, October 11, 2011
  86. Word of the DayWednesday, October 12, 2011
  87. Word of the DayThursday, October 13, 2011
  88. Word of the DaySaturday, September 03, 2011 nebulize \NEB-yuh-lahyz\ , verb;
  89. Word of the Day metaphrastic
  90. Word of the Day: homologate
  91. Word of the Day: footle
  92. Word of the Day: aesopian
  93. Word of the Day: dilatory
  94. Word of the Day Saturday, October 15, 2011: askance
  95. Word of the Day Sunday, October 16, 2011 lummox
  96. Word of the Day Monday irrefragable When we can use this word on the intel of the
  97. Word of the Day Tuesday, October 18, 2011 moot
  98. Word of the Day Wednesday, October 19, 2011 harrowing
  99. Word of the DayThursday, October 20, 2011 tawdry
  100. Word of the Day Friday, October 21, 2011 loll
  101. Iraqi Dinar: An Overview Interesting read.
  102. Word of the Day Saturday, October 22, 2011 anomie
  103. Word of the Day Sunday, October 23, 2011: ferly
  104. Word of the Day Monday, October 24, 2011 anoesis
  105. Word of the Day Tuesday, October 25, 2011 mesmerize
  106. Word of the DayWednesday, October 26, 2011 animadvert
  107. Word of the DayThursday, October 27, 2011 perdition
  108. Word of the Day Friday, 10/28/2011 aporia
  109. Word of the Day Saturday, October 29, 2011: sepulchral
  110. Word of the Day Sunday, October 30, 2011 thanatopsis
  111. U.S. to boost Gulf presence after Iraq pullout: report
  112. Word of the Day Monday, October 31, 2011 nyctophobia
  113. Word of the Day Tuesday, 2011: zugzwang
  114. Word of the Day Wednesday, November 02, 2011: metempirical
  115. Word of the Day Thursday, November 03, 2011: obscurantism
  116. Word of the Day: Friday, November 04, 2011:prehensible
  117. Word of the Day Saturday, November 05, 2011 quean
  118. Word of the Day Sunday, November 06, 2011: junket
  119. Othman al-Maliki calls to put pressure on Washington and the United Nations to help I
  120. New Iraq insurgency feared
  121. Word of the Day Monday, November 07, 2011 canny
  122. Word of the DayTuesday, November 08, 2011 plebiscite
  123. Word of the Day Wednesday, November 09, 2011: kef
  124. Word of the Day: Thursday, November 10, 2011: pansophy
  125. Word of the Day Thursday, November 10, 2011: pansophy
  126. Word of the Day Saturday, November 12, 2011: rankle
  127. Word of the Day: Sunday, November 13, 2011: lyard
  128. Word of the DayMonday, November 14, 2011: fascicle
  129. Word of the Day Tuesday, November 15, 2011 apocrypha
  130. Word of the Day: Wednesday, November 16, 2011: opuscule
  131. Word of the Day: Thursday, November 17, 2011: bibliophage
  132. Word of the Day: Friday, November 18, 2011: omnibus
  133. Word of the Day: Saturday, November 19, 2011: knavery
  134. Word of the DaySunday, November 20, 2011 mitigate
  135. softwear bug program
  136. softwear bug program
  137. Word of the Day Monday, November 21, 2011: salvo
  138. Word of the DayTuesday, November 22, 2011: poltroon
  139. Word of the Day: Wednesday, November 23, 2011: crepitate
  140. Study shows that physical activity affects the quality of sleep
  141. Word of the Day Thursday, November 24, 2011: appetence
  142. Happy Thanksgiving
  143. Word of the Day: Friday, November 25, 2011: dipsomania
  144. Word of the Day: Saturday, November 26, 2011: procrustean
  145. Word of the Day: Sunday, November 27, 2011: stertor
  146. Word of the Day Monday, November 28, 2011: panegyrize
  147. Word of the Day, Tuesday, November 29, 2011: serry
  148. Word of the Day: Wednesday November 30, 2011; churlish
  149. Word of the Day: Thursday December 1, 2011: altruistic
  150. Word of the Day: Friday December 2, 2011: bobbery
  151. Word of the Day: Saturday December 3, 2011: operose
  152. Word of the Day: Sunday December 4, 2011: collop
  153. Word of the Day: Monday December 5, 2011: frondescence
  154. Word of the Day: Tuesday December 6, 2011: weald
  155. Word of the Day: Thursday December 8, 2011: copse
  156. Word of the Day: Friday December 9, 2011: bough
  157. Word of the Day: Saturday December 10, 2011: adytum
  158. Word of the Day: Sunday December 11, 2011: la mode
  159. Word of the Day: Monday December 12, 2011: felonious
  160. Word of the Day:Tuesday December 13, 2011: cortege
  161. Word of the Day: Wednesday December 14, 2011: cleave
  162. Word of the Day: Thursday December 15, 2011: veriest
  163. Chat session
  164. Word of the DayFriday, December 16, 2011 abrade
  165. Word of the Day:Saturday December 17, 2011: procellous
  166. Word of the Day: Sunday December 18, 2011: gangrel
  167. Word of the Day:Monday December 19, 2011: ectype
  168. NC soldier, 23, was last US fighter killed in Iraq
  169. Word of the Day: Tuesday December 20, 2011: lucent
  170. Word of the Day: Wednesday December 21, 2011: brogue
  171. Word of the Day:Thursday December 22, 2011: calvous
  172. This is a news flash for the foolurs:Egyptian astronomer predicts the fall of the Mal
  173. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
  174. Word of the Day: Saturday December 24, 2011: canticle
  175. Word of the Day: Sunday December 25, 2011: hiemal
  176. Word of the Day: Monday December 26, 2011: solatium
  177. Iraqi political parties seek to resolve crisis
  178. Word of the Day: Tuesday December 27, 2011: adventive
  179. Word of the Day: Wednesday December 28, 2011: fusty
  180. Word of the Day: Thursday December 29, 2011: interpolation
  181. Word of the Day: Friday December 30, 2011: lave
  182. Word of the Day: Saturday December 31, 2011: anamnesis
  183. Word of the Day: Sunday January 1, 2012: novation
  184. Word of the Day: Tuesday January 3, 2012: solecism
  185. Word of the Day: Wednesday January 4, 20
  186. Word of the Day: Thursday January 5, 2012: gasconade
  187. Word of the Day: Friday January 6, 2012: sprat
  188. Word of the Day: Saturday January 7, 2012: Cimmerian
  189. Word of the Day: Sunday January 8, 2012: profligacy
  190. Word of the Day: Monday January 9, 2012: heterotelic
  191. Word of the Day: Tuesday January 10, 2012: paregmenon
  192. Word of the Day: Wednesday January 11, 2012: expostulate
  193. Word of the Day: Thursday January 12, 2012: bonny
  194. Iraq says it will make a decision to dismiss ministers who attended the meetings of t
  195. Mullah ruled out holding any national conference, or open any dialogue as long as al-
  196. Word of the Day:Friday January 13, 2012: viscid
  197. Word of the Day: Saturday January 14, 2012: desinence
  198. Word of the Day: Sunday January 15, 2012: outrance[
  199. Word of the Day: Monday January 16, 2012: perspicacious
  200. Word of the Day: Tuesday January 17, 2012: alate
  201. Word of the Day: Wednesday January 18, 2012: persnickety
  202. Word of the Day:Thursday January 19, 2012: shiv
  203. Word of the Day: Friday January 20, 2012: 1/20/2012
  204. Word of the Day: Saturday January 21, 2012: remora
  205. Word of the Day: Sunday January 22, 2012: natheless
  206. Word of the Day: Monday January 23, 2012: slimsy
  207. Word of the Day: Tuesday January 24, 2012: educe
  208. Word of the Day: Wednesday January 25, 2012: bleb
  209. Let's have a chat..
  210. Word of the Day: Thursday January 26, 2012: mettle
  211. Word of the Day: Friday January 27, 2012: conciliate
  212. Word of the Day:Saturday January 28, 2012: birr
  213. Word of the Day: Sunday January 29, 2012: hotchpot
  214. Word of the Day: Monday January 30, 2012: neoterism
  215. Word of the Day: Tuesday January 31, 2012: idoneous
  216. Lets have a chat
  217. Word of the Day: Wednesday February 1, 2012: doyenne
  218. Word of the Day: Thursday February 2, 2012: peroration
  219. Word of the DayFriday, February 03, 2012: excogitate
  220. Word of the Day: Saturday February 4, 2012: caprice
  221. Word of the Day: Sunday February 5, 2012: pied
  222. Word of the Day: Monday February 6, 2012: filiopietistic
  223. Word of the Day: Tuesday February 7, 2012: crib
  224. Word of the Day: Wednesday February 8, 2012: piacular
  225. Word of the Day: Thursday February 9, 2012: screed
  226. Word of the Day: Friday February 10, 2012:depone
  227. Word of the Day: Saturday February 11, 2012: burled
  228. Word of the Day: Saturday February 11, 2012: burled
  229. Word of the Day: auscultation
  230. Word of the Day: Monday February 13, 2012: exoteric
  231. Word of the Day: Tuesday February 14, 2012: cordate
  232. Word of the Day: vilipend
  233. Word of the Day: mammonism
  234. Word of the Day: Tramontane
  235. Word of the Day: Ppachyderm
  236. Iran's nuclear ambitions could lead to 'Middle East cold war', says Hague Foreign sec
  237. Iran warships 'enter the Mediterranean'
  238. Word of the Day Wednesday February 22, 2012
  239. Word of the Day Archive Tuesday February 21, 2012: bespeak
  240. Word of the Day Thursday February 23, 2012: plenum
  241. Word of the Day: Friday February 24, 2012: adamantine
  242. Word of the Day: Sunday February 26, 2012: hircine
  243. Word of the Day: Monday February 27, 2012: flexuous
  244. Word of the Day: Tuesday February 28, 2012: pettifog
  245. Word of the Day: Wednesday February 29, 2012: quadrennial
  246. Word of the Day: Thursday March 1, 2012: alembic
  247. Word of the Day: Friday March 2, 2012: cant
  248. Word of the Day: Saturday March 3, 2012: liege
  249. Word of the Day Sunday March 4, 2012: oracular
  250. Word of the Day: Tuesday March 6, 2012: appertain